To Anyone Standing Alone In The Street

I’m a semester behind about all my friends here at Shawnee because I took a semester off after high school, and quite frankly I really hate thinking about it.  I can’t imagine Shawnee and Portsmouth without my best friends, like it kind of really upsets me to even imagine it.  My friends mean the world to me, and let’s face it I don’t have a whole lot of friends that I keep close to me.  That extra semester or two is going to be very scary for me.

Leave a Reply

