Small Things With Great Love

Happy Thanksgiving everyone!  And to my international readers, happy November 25th!  Thought I would make a quick post detailing what I’m thankful for this year. (In no particular order mind you)

  • Christ
  • Family
  • DSL Internet
  • Friends (Specifically my top echelon)
  • Conan
  • Vanilla Coke
  • Encouraging Music
  • Movies
  • Flannel
  • Scioto Hills
  • Cheesecake
  • Kyle Orton
  • Writing

I’m sure there is more, but that’s my list and I’m sticking to it.

Leave a Reply

