Then You Better Start Swimmin’ Or You’ll Sink Like A Stone.

For the times they are a-changin’…

Major props if you know what movie this picture is from.  I hate that times have to change, looking back on what we once had… sometimes I just want to go back to then.  It’s not that I’m not grateful for what I have now, but it seems like back then was just so much more special, even though at the time I didn’t see it.  Think about the things that meant the most to you 5-10 years ago.  I just wish I could do it all so much better, I’d go back and change everything.

Leave a Reply

