God Guy

I’m reading this book right now, and it is such an amazing book.  I’m quite certain it will inspire several blog posts in the next couple of weeks.  I don’t know much about the author and the book isn’t very theologically deep, but it is a very good read.  It’s about being a Godly guy; what it means, what it looks like, and how to get there.  I’m only on chapter two but I absolutely love it so far, I recommend it to anyone!  His wife has also written a book called “God Girl” that I’m sure would also be good.

“If you are hard and vindictive, insistent on your own way, certain that the other person is more likely to be wrong than you are, it is an indication that there are whole tracts of your nature that have never been transformed by His gaze” – Oswald Chambers (wise dead guy)

Leave a Reply

