Camp!

Well today is the beginning of another amazing summer!  I’m working at Scioto Hills Camp once again as a counselor.  I am so excited to see everyone who is returning, as well as meeting all the new staff and making new friends.  Hopefully this year will be even better then last.  Now that I know what to expect as a counselor, I hope to be more useful to the kids and my other staffers.  I would love to hear from you guys, so if you want to write me letters, I will try my best to write back during the weekend.

Scioto Hills
Phil Linley
1009 Martin Rd.
Wheelersburg OH 45694

I also hope to see some of you throughout the summer as you come visit!  But if not, see you all in August!

Leave a Reply

