Desolation Row

I’m terribly sorry that I have not posted a blog in a long while.  I just haven’t been in much of a blogging mood the last couple of weeks.  I apologize to both of my loyal readers.  But I would like to update you guys on a few things.  First, I start camp Tuesday June 1st.  I am so freaking pumped.  Friends weekend is June 26th and 27th so I better see some of you then.  Also, my birthday is July 18th which happens to be a Sunday, so that would be cool.

Second, I started a tumblr account.  Don’t think of it is a replacement to this blog, but a different part of it.  If you want to know what’s going on in my life or how I feel about a certain subject, come here.  If you want to know what’s on my mind at a precise moment, check out my tumblr.

http://theoryofthephil.tumblr.com/

Hope everyone is doing swell!

Leave a Reply

