Send me I’ll go!

Some places if they catch you
t
hey’ll arrest you.
They’ll serve you,
but they still need the word too.
The gospel should be heard too.
We claim we ain’t ashamed,
but we ain’t hit the block up.
Were in our christian bubble,
while our brotha’s get’n locked up.
Lord i wanna stock up,
pack a bag and walk up
in a country where my faith may get me shot up
anywhere i go, whether my city or far abroad,
i just wanna show’ Christ the risen holy God!

Lately I have felt lead so much to go do something for the Lord!  Not just the everyday stuff either, but like really get out their and do something!  It doesn’t have to be abroad either, I have an urge to go to the ghetto of a big city to share the gospel.  I don’t really know why, I  just feel called to do it.  I’ve been praying hard about this, and just wanted to share it with you all.

Leave a Reply

