The Sun is Shining but for me it’s the Darkest of Days

I’m obviously still not putting my identity fully in Christ, otherwise I wouldn’t be worried about this thing going on.  It’s such a horrible feeling, it ruins everything else in my life.  I mean, I can only really blame myself.  I’m sure the devil is putting the thoughts in my head, but I’m the one who is reacting to them, I’m the one worried about it, I’m the one who is being anxious.  The worst part is that I know I shouldn’t be worried about this, but I just can’t help it!  Ugh, it kills me just thinking about it while I’m writing about it. 

I wish people would want to hang out so I wouldn’t be stuck alone with just my thoughts to eat away at me.  It’s killing me.  Satan is a beast.

Leave a Reply

