Hanging by a Moment

“Desperate for changing
Starving for truth
I’m closer to where I started
Chasing after you”

Hello World!  I have been convinced to start a blog by some close friends, so here it is!  I can’t promise how active this blog will be, since I usually fall out of interest with things quickly, but I can promise that I will try to stay active and post here at least once a week.

I am not sure what I shall blog about quite yet, probably a bit of everything; Religion, life, love, friends, sports, music, you name it!  Just don’t expect any deep, philosophical insight from here.  As the Relient K song goes, “I said I’m always close-minded with an open mouth”.  I will try to share my struggles of everyday life as a college student on here.  This way I will not burden everyone with my problems (haha).

Until next time!

“I’m falling even more in love with you
Letting go of all I’ve held onto
I’m standing here until you make me move
I’m hanging by a moment here with you”

One response to “Hanging by a Moment

Leave a Reply

